MO.gov News Feed: Department of Conservation /news-rss?filter=conservation MO.gov News Feed: Department of Conservation Thu, 20 Jun 2019 07:07:32 +0000 en-us MDC to close Parma Woods Shooting Range temporarily for maintenance https://mdc.mo.gov/newsroom/mdc-close-parma-woods-shooting-range-temporarily-maintenance 315812 at https://mdc.mo.gov Wed, 19 Jun 2019 14:26:11 +0000 MDC reminds people to celebrate safely! https://mdc.mo.gov/newsroom/mdc-reminds-people-celebrate-safely-1 315811 at https://mdc.mo.gov Wed, 19 Jun 2019 14:05:45 +0000 MDC offers free fishing classes in Kansas City and St. Joseph areas https://mdc.mo.gov/newsroom/mdc-offers-free-fishing-classes-kansas-city-and-st-joseph-areas 315809 at https://mdc.mo.gov Wed, 19 Jun 2019 12:52:44 +0000 MDC offers free kayak classes July 11 in Livingston County https://mdc.mo.gov/newsroom/mdc-offers-free-kayak-classes-july-11-livingston-county 315795 at https://mdc.mo.gov Tue, 18 Jun 2019 14:31:57 +0000 Rockwoods Reservation throws Moth Night nocturnal nature party July 20 https://mdc.mo.gov/newsroom/rockwoods-reservation-throws-moth-night-nocturnal-nature-party-july-20 315794 at https://mdc.mo.gov Tue, 18 Jun 2019 13:24:39 +0000 MDC to hold crossbow clinic June 22 at Dalton Range https://mdc.mo.gov/newsroom/mdc-hold-crossbow-clinic-june-22-dalton-range 315783 at https://mdc.mo.gov Tue, 18 Jun 2019 09:54:00 +0000 MDC offers free catfishing clinic at Truman Lake Aug. 15-16 https://mdc.mo.gov/newsroom/mdc-offers-free-catfishing-clinic-truman-lake-aug-15-16 315782 at https://mdc.mo.gov Tue, 18 Jun 2019 08:50:04 +0000 MDC invites families to learn about fishing fundamentals https://mdc.mo.gov/newsroom/mdc-invites-families-learn-about-fishing-fundamentals 315777 at https://mdc.mo.gov Mon, 17 Jun 2019 15:14:11 +0000 MDC tree pest clinic is June 25 at Springfield Nature Center https://mdc.mo.gov/newsroom/mdc-tree-pest-clinic-june-25-springfield-nature-center 315776 at https://mdc.mo.gov Mon, 17 Jun 2019 14:57:04 +0000 MDC plans stream fishing clinic for women on July 11 https://mdc.mo.gov/newsroom/mdc-plans-stream-fishing-clinic-women-july-11 315775 at https://mdc.mo.gov Mon, 17 Jun 2019 14:47:31 +0000